About Us Our Team Contact Login
 
Contact Us
Physical Address & Phone Numbers

Intervest International
1980 Dominion Way, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-8473

Voice: (719) 592-9299
Fax: (719) 592-9329

Intervest Email Directory

Sales & Marketing Supportsales@intervestintl.com
Licensing & Registrationlicensing@intervestintl.com
Main Office Operationsmain@intervestintl.com
Compliance & Due Diligencecompliance@intervestintl.com
Help Desk / Tech Supporthelp@intervestintl.com
Advisor Recruitingjoinus@intervestintl.com
Client Servicesservices@intervestintl.com

Securities offered through
Intervest International Equities Corporation
Member FINRA/SIPC

1980 Dominion Way
Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
(719) 592-9299

Intervest International Equities Corporation (IIEC) is registered to conduct securities business in all fifty states and the District of Columbia.

Intervest is licensed to sell insurance in the District of Columbia and in all states except Kansas and Vermont.

Intervest International, Inc. (III), Registered Investment Advisor, is registered in the District of Columbia and in all states except Montana, Vermont, and Wyoming.

©2001-2018 Intervest International Equities Corporation

Privacy Notice

Business Continuity Plan Disclosure

FINRA BrokerCheck